Brittany Thompson – Visual Images

IILOVE_06

 

This first image I really like because of the squared box face. It shapes the look of the TV and how someone can be glued to it. This design could work for me because in my essay I explain how I’m always streaming media on my PS4 such as things like Netflix, Amazon, and Hulu. The font is more laid back and that’s how I am with media so I would keep that the same as well.

 

Image result for streaming media

 

I chose this image because it tells people exactly what I do and what’s in my essay. I believe I would use this image as my cover page because it gives people the visual feel of what new media has done for me and it helps better explain things in my essay as well.

Leave a Reply

